Delete your account
Deleting your Scanything account removes your profile, credit balance, purchase records, scan usage history and daily check-in streak. This happens immediately and cannot be undone. Any remaining credits are lost and are not refundable.
You must be signed in to delete your account. Type DELETE below to confirm.
Cancel and go back